Home - WORLD - Countries That Will No Longer Be Granted US Visa

Countries That Will No Longer Be Granted US Visa

Barely a week after the inauguration of Donald Trump as the president of the United States, he is coming round to being in office and making moves to make the US a better place for its citizens.

President Trump, according to reports, is expected to approve some executive orders that include visa denial for citizens of Syria and six other Middle Eastern and African countries.

This tweet by the American president is believed to give credence to report on visa application denial and subsequent security measures in the United States:


Below is a list of the countries that may never be allowed to visit the United States under Donald Trump’s reign as the 45th American President.

  1. Iraq
  2. Syria
  3. Iran
  4. Libya
  5. Somalia
  6. Yemen
  7. Sudan

An undisclosed congressional aide and immigration experts revealed this and also backed it up by saying this move is in connection with the tweet.

Meanwhile, the American president has started fulfilling some of the promises he made prior to his election in November 2016.




Leave a comment

Check Also


Anti-Mugabe, Pastor Evan Mawarire Arrested

-Evan Mawarire, the Zimbabwean pastor, accused last year of trying to overthrow President Robert Mugabe’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *