Home - ENTERTAINMENT - Nominations For The PFA Player Of The Year

Nominations For The PFA Player Of The Year

The Professional Footballers’ Association (PFA) has released a shortlist for its 2017Player of the Year award. The list features one defensive midfielder, two attacking midfielders, and three strikers.

N’Golo Kante and Eden Hazard’s efforts in Chelsea’s Premier League title push have been recognised with nominations for the men’s PFA Player of the Year award.

AD:  Do You Have Problem Satisfying Your Woman In Bed? Click Here Now To Get Over It

Kante, who was shortlisted last year for his part in Leicester’s remarkable season but did not make the top 3, is the bookmakers’ favourite for the 2016-17 accolade, with the winners to be announced at Grosvenor House in London on Sunday, April 23, 2017.

Eden Hazard picked up this award 2 years ago when the Blues won the league at a canter under Jose Mourinho.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Alexis Sanchez, Romelu Lukaku and Harry Kane also feature on the six-man shortlist, the PFA has announced.


Leave a comment

Check Also

Mercy Lanre Gentry

I Hope Mercy Does Not Push Me To Talk – Lanre Gentry

Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe Gentry‘s husband and Lagos-based hotelier, Lanre Gentry, who was reportedly alleged …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *